DCLI Specialty Chassis are available for on-line reservations

DCLI Headquarters

3525 Whitehall Park Dr., Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28273

704-594-3800

Corporate Office Contacts

  • Brandi Leain-James
    Title
    Gulf Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3799
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    DCLCHASGULF@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Brandi.Leain-James@dcli.com
  • Jarrod Pafford
    Title
    Midwest Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3749
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    DCLCHASMWR@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Jarrod.Pafford@dcli.com
  • Valerie Moore
    Title
    Northeast Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3718
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    DCLCHASNER@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Valerie.Moore@dcli.com
  • DCLP/POP - LA/LGB
    Title
    LA / Long Beach Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    657-216-5863
    Email Address
    DCLPChassis@dcli.com
  • Kelli Mack
    Title
    Pacific Southwest (OAKLAND) Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3785
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    DCLCHASCAL@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Kelli.Mack@dcli.com
  • Kelli Mack
    Title
    Pacific Northwest Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3785
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    dclchaspnw@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Kelli.Mack@dcli.com
  • Kristy Powell
    Title
    South Atlantic Chassis Management/Dispatch
    Phone
    704-594-3726
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Email Address
    DCLCHASSAR@dcli.com
    Direct Email Address
    Kristy.Powell@dcli.com
  • Steve Park
    Title
    Area Sales Manager, Northeast
    Phone
    732-682-1282
    Direct Email Address
    Steve.Park@dcli.com
  • Bill Monahan
    Title
    Area Sales Manager, Southeast
    Phone
    980-253-3293
    Direct Email Address
    Bill.Monahan@dcli.com
  • Ruben Quezada
    Title
    Area Sales Manager, West Coast
    Phone
    310-982-8763
    Direct Email Address
    Ruben.Quezada@dcli.com
  • Lee Mauney
    Title
    Area Sales Manager, Gulf & Midwest
    Phone
    630-335-0298
    Direct Email Address
    Lee.Mauney@dcli.com
  • Chad Waters
    Title
    Dispute Resolution
    Phone
    704-594-3786
    Fax
    704-353-7287
    Direct Email Address
    Chad.Waters@dcli.com
  • Kathleen McCrone
    Title
    Customer Service
    Phone
    704-594-3802
    Fax
    704-626-3341
    Direct Email Address
    customersetup@dcli.com
  • Tamma Simpson
    Title
    Billing Inquiries
    Phone
    704-594-3756
    Fax
    704-353-7265
    Direct Email Address
    Tamma.Simpson@dcli.com
  • Lee Hill
    Title
    Miscellaneous Billing Inquiries
    Phone
    704-594-3731
    Fax
    704-353-7265
    Direct Email Address
    Lee.Hill@dcli.com
  • Triniece Stubblefield
    Title
    Accounts Payable
    Phone
    704-594-3790
    Fax
    704-626-3480
    Email Address
    APINVOICES@dcli.com
  • Angelia Johnson
    Title
    Accounts Payable
    Phone
    704-594-3735
    Fax
    704-626-3480
    Email Address
    APINVOICES@dcli.com
  • Bobby Watson
    Title
    Motor Carrier Contact
    Phone
    704-594-3761
    Fax
    704-353-7294
    Direct Email Address
    Robert.Watson@dcli.com
  • Amy Johnson
    Title
    Insurance - Web Registration
    Phone
    704-594-3738
    Fax
    704-626-3186
    Email Address
    Insurance@dcli.com
  • Patrick Valentine
    Title
    Safety / Compliance
    Phone
    704-594-3759
    Direct Email Address
    Patrick.Valentine@dcli.com
  • Jessica Neal
    Title
    Safety / Compliance
    Phone
    704-594-3745
    Direct Email Address
    Jessica.Neal@dcli.com
  • Dave Esposito
    Title
    M&R Support
    Phone
    704-594-3728
    Direct Email Address
    Dave.Esposito@dcli.com
  • Jessica Neal
    Title
    Lost / Stolen Chassis - Impound Release Letters
    Phone
    704-594-3745
    Direct Email Address
    Jessica.Neal@dcli.com
  • Kenneth Kern
    Title
    Chassis Registrations / License Plates
    Phone
    704-594-3730
    Email Address
    Kenneth.Kern@dcli.com

Field Office Contacts

Charleston, SC

  • Jon Powell
    Title
    M&R Manager, Charleston
    Phone
    843-200-9744
    Direct Email Address
    Jon.Powell@dcli.com
  • Darlene Teichert
    Title
    M&R Manager South Atlantic (Atlanta, Charlotte, Wilmington, Cordele)
    Phone
    843-200-9742
    Direct Email Address
    Darlene.Teichert@dcli.com
  • Angela Happel
    Title
    Account Services Representative (Southeast/Midwest)
    Phone
    843-296-0656
    Direct Email Address
    Angela.Happel@dcli.com

Chicago, IL

  • Jerry Ostrander
    Title
    Manager CY Midwest (Detroit, St. Louis, Back-Up for all Midwest)
    Phone
    630-461-4997
    Fax
    815-846-8625
    Direct Email Address
    Jerry.Ostrander@dcli.com
  • LaTanya Sherlock
    Title
    Midwest M&R Supervisor (Indianapolis, Wilmington, All Road Service)
    Phone
    815-405-2509
    Fax
    815-846-8625
    Direct Email Address
    LaTanya.Sherlock@dcli.com
  • Andy Kuizin
    Title
    Midwest M&R Supervisor (Chicago, Kansas City)
    Phone
    630-461-6490
    Fax
    815-846-8625
    Direct Email Address
    Andy.Kuizin@dcli.com
  • Benjamin Stephen
    Title
    Midwest M&R Supervisor (Cleveland, Columbus, Cincinnati, Louisville)
    Phone
    779-206-8588
    Fax
    815-846-8625
    Direct Email Address
    Benjamin.Stephen@dcli.com

Houston, TX

  • Myron Whatley
    Title
    M&R Manager, Houston
    Phone
    832-347-3397
    Direct Email Address
    Myron.Whatley@dcli.com
  • Gregg Carey
    Title
    M&R Manager, Gulf (Houston CY)
    Phone
    281-381-5461
    Direct Email Address
    Gregg.Carey@dcli.com
  • John Arnspiger
    Title
    M&R Supervisor (Dallas, Fort Worth)
    Phone
    281-299-6950
    Direct Email Address
    John.Arnspiger@dcli.com

Huntington Beach, CA (Los Angeles)

  • Don Peltier
    Title
    Regional Director of Operations, West Coast
    Phone
    657-216-5846
    Direct Email Address
    Don.Peltier@dcli.com
  • Amy Hume
    Title
    General Manager Logistics - DCLP
    Phone
    562-208-6158
    Direct Email Address
    Amy.Hume@dcli.com
  • Maria A. Ambriz
    Title
    Logistics Supervisor - DCLP
    Phone
    657-216-5855
    Direct Email Address
    Maria.Ambriz@dcli.com
  • Chandi Williams
    Title
    Analyst - DCLP
    Phone
    657-216-5853
    Direct Email Address
    Chandi.Williams@dcli.com

Jacksonville, FL

Los Angeles, CA

  • Kaj Pedersen
    Title
    General Manager, Maintenance & Repair
    Phone
    310-221-4405
    Fax
    704-626-3205
    Direct Email Address
    Kaj.Pedersen@dcli.com
  • Kenneth Chung
    Title
    Manager, Maintenance & Repair
    Phone
    310-221-4404
    Fax
    704-626-3205
    Direct Email Address
    Kenneth.Chung@dcli.com

Memphis, TN

  • Ron Filiault
    Title
    M&R Manager (Memphis, Nashville, Huntsville)
    Phone
    901-553-1895
    Direct Email Address
    Ron.Filiault@dcli.com

New Orleans, LA

  • Ken Walters
    Title
    M&R Manager, (New Orleans, Mobile)
    Phone
    985-640-4135
    Direct Email Address
    Ken.Walters@dcli.com

Newark, NJ

Oakland, CA

  • Thomas McClean
    Title
    M&R Manager, Oakland
    Phone
    510-812-9818
    Fax
    510-992-6447
    Direct Email Address
    Thomas.McClean@dcli.com
  • Jerry Quarle
    Title
    M&R Manager, Oakland
    Phone
    510-812-7342
    Fax
    510-992-6447
    Direct Email Address
    Jerry.Quarle@dcli.com

Philadelphia, PA

  • Alfred Wright
    Title
    M&R Supervisor (Philadelphia, Baltimore, Norfolk)
    Phone
    856-305-7361
    Direct Email Address
    Alfred.Wright@dcli.com

Savannah, GA

Tacoma, WA

  • Karen Rand
    Title
    M&R Manager PNW (Tacoma, Seattle, Portland)
    Phone
    253-377-7116
    Fax
    253-680-4400
    Direct Email Address
    Karen.Rand@dcli.com